Angebote in Ihrer Nähe

Veranstaltungssuche

Volltextsuche

Unser Team

Pädagogische Mitarbeiter/innen

Stefan Quilitz

Stefan Quilitz
Leiter

Telefon: 0202-495 83 0
quilitz@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de 

 

Katja Schettler

Dr. Katja Schettler
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0202-495 83 17
schettler@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

 

Daniel Weisser

Dr. Daniel Weisser

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
Telefon: 0202-495 83 50
weisser@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

Marlis Sundrum 
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0202-495 83 19
sundrum@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

BAMF Sprach- und Integrationskurse

Daniela Raimund

Daniela Raimund

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0202-495 83 0
raimund@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

Niederschwellige Sprachkurse

Mitarbeiter/innen in der Medienwerkstatt

André Müller

Telefon 0202 - 495 83 0
mueller@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

Medienwerkstatt/Medienpädagogik

Annemarie Habermann

Annemarie Habermann

Telefon 0202 - 495 83 0
habermann@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

Medienwerkstatt/Medienpädagogik

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterinnen

Regine Franek

Regine Franek
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0202-495 83 0
franek@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

 

Andrea Gebauer

Andrea Gebauer
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0202-495 83 0
gebauer@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

 

Beate Vollmer
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0202-495 83 0
vollmer@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de

 

Beate Welzel

Beate Welzel
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0202-495 83 0
welzel@bildungswerk-wuppertal.de