Veranstaltungssuche

Volltextsuche

Unser Team

Leiter

 

 Elmar Funken

 

Tel.: 02202/93639-66
funken@bildungswerk-leverkusen.de

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Martina Böhm

 

 Martina Böhm

 

Tel: 02202/93639-68
boehm@bildungswerk-leverkusen.de

 

Pädagogische Mitarbeiter

 

Stefan Andres


Tel.: 02202/93639-52
andres@bildungswerk-gladbach.de

Dr. Piero Pierallini

 

 Dr. Piero Pierallini

 

Tel.: 02202/93639-33
pierallini@bildungswerk-leverkusen.de

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterinnen

Monika Kierdorf

 

Monika Kierdorf

 

Tel.: 02202/93639-60

kierdorf@bildungswerk-leverkusen.de

 

Carla Nemecek

 

Tel.: 02202/93639-61

nemecek@bildungswerk-leverkusen.de

 

Ute Buchmüller

 

Tel.: 02202/93639-61/68

buchmueller@bildungswerk-leverkusen.de

Ansprechpartnerin der Medienwerkstatt

 

Annemarie Habermann

 

Telefon: 0214/83072-14 /-0

ahabermann@bildungswerk-leverkusen.de